Teachers

David Adams daadams@egusd.net

Ron Campillo rcampill@egusd.net

Gina Cole gcole@egusd.net

David Dabaghian ddabaghi@egusd.net

Gabrielle D'Andrea gdandrea@egusd.net

Justin Friend jfriend@egusd.net

Marian Hitchings mhitching@egusd.net

Melina Maffei mmaffei@egusd.net

Erna Piper epiper@egusd.net

Kimberley Smith ktsmith@egusd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.